Busy, Busy, Busy

Busy, Busy, Busy

The twins had their birthday this weekend. This was the first year that we have done separate parties for them. With our family party, that made three parties this weekend. Needless to say I did not have much stitching time.
I am still working on my snowmen. It is hard to tell but the snowman on the left is completely stitched in white. This is not stitching up as fast as I hoped but my weekend is pretty clear so I am hoping for a finish. We’ll see!

One thought on “Busy, Busy, Busy

  1. typenstitch says:

    Great stitching! Yes, I can see all the white on the snowman.

Leave a Reply

