I won a giveaway!

I won a giveaway!

I got these great items today from Helen at Stitchydragon Creates. Here is a link to her blog: http://twchighland.blogspot.com/ Go check her out. She is a multi talented crafter.
It is starting to be spring sports season here. My oldest is playing little league baseball, traveling team baseball and recreation soccer as well as one little guy playing t-ball and the other little guy in gymnastics. Needless to say, I was looking for a small project to carry around in the car for all those hours I will spend sitting at practices. I think these two kits will fit the bill nicely! Thanks again Helen, I love following your blog.

5 thoughts on “I won a giveaway!

  1. Cute I like the little hedgehog.

  2. Lisa Bergin says:

    Congratulations, some lovely thing in your win 🙂

  3. Congrats on your win, what lovely prizes!

  4. Well done! Lovely projects and I love the buttons too 🙂 Avis x

  5. Helen Welsh says:

    Glad you received the package ok 🙂 I well remember the hours spent sitting waiting on kids at various activities when mine were younger! Thank you for all your kind words, have a great week! Helen x

Leave a Reply

