Spring Break Project

Spring Break Project

I am going out after work today to get the threads for this cute Lizzie Kate design. I need a break from my lighthouse and I figure this can be my spring break project since I will be off until Tuesday. Of course, I still have to organize an egg hunt/crafts playdate for the boys tomorrow. We are then taking a mini vacation with the kids for a few days. Before I know it, it will be Easter and back to work. Let’s see how far I make it with this goal. 😀

3 thoughts on “Spring Break Project

  1. Ginny says:

    What a cute Santa. It will be a nice break for you. If you can find some time in all you have planned to get some stitching in. Have a wonderful Easter.

  2. typenstitch says:

    That’s a great idea to have a small project to stitch during your Spring break. Santa looks so happy!

  3. Aww this is so cute! What a lovely project for your break! I’m sure you’ll enjoy stitching this one 🙂 good luck fitting it in during your busy break!

Leave a Reply

