Didn’t meet my goal, but still trying

The season has begun!  Spring sports.  My oldest is playing for three teams this spring and one of the twins is playing t-ball.  Looks like my nights and weekends are shot until June. It is going to be hard to squeeze in some stitching time.  I will keep plugging away, maybe Santa will get finished this weekend.  I stitched three more presents and some more of Santa’s jacket this week.  

Image

 

Lately, I have a big desire to make the abcs of parenting by Lizzie Kate.  Too many ideas and not enough time!

Image

2 thoughts on “Didn’t meet my goal, but still trying

  1. Ginny says:

    Definitely too many ideas and not enough time for me, too! Your Lizzie is looking delightful and you will finish when the time is right. Have fun with all those sport nights 🙂

  2. Lovely progress even if it didn’t get to where you wanted. Good luck on the Lizzie Kate!

Leave a Reply

