Here’s what’s going on..

ImageI haven’t had much time to stitch this week.  I got a little more of the backstitch wording done and a little more of the waves at the bottom.  I can’t wait to finish this one because guess what?  I have been shopping…I discovered this shop at Etsy, pixelpower design.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/pixelpowerdesign?ga_search_query=muppet+cross+stitch&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_ship_to=US&ga_search_type=all&ref=sr_gallery_1

I found these 3 patterns that I am trying to resist buying…at least until I am closer to finishing my lighthouse! 

ImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Here’s what’s going on..

  1. Ginny says:

    Your lighthouse is getting there! It’s looking so awesome. I like the muppets.

  2. Wonderful stitching as usual 🙂 Have a great weekend! Avis x

Leave a Reply

