Mill Hill Bead Flamingo Ornament

Mill Hill Bead Flamingo Ornament

I can’t believe it has been a week since I last blogged! It was a crazy week that included celebrating my 40th birthday along with lots of sports for the kids. We finished up one team and two more are finishing this weekend. This means I will have a WHOLE week with only one sports team for all three boys. Last week in June means camp starts as well as back to three sports. Oh well, at least I have this little guy to show I did stitch this week. I think he came out cute. The kit includes a magnet but I think I may make him an ornament. What do you think?

4 thoughts on “Mill Hill Bead Flamingo Ornament

  1. Ginny says:

    Busy time of year. Good luck with all that sports stuff. Your flamingo looks adorable. I think an ornament or a pin would be perfect.

  2. typenstitch says:

    I agree with Ginny. The Flamingo is adorable! I would have to clear out space on my fridge if that was a magnet. The front and side is covered with magnets already! LOL

  3. That is pretty! I think a pin would be cute.

Leave a Reply

