4 Down, 22 to Go!

4 Down, 22 to Go!

It was such a busy weekend! 4 baseball games and 1 soccer game just for my one son. Crazy! The twins and I got lots of sunshine and outside playtime. I did NOT have much stitching time though. I am halfway done with two more letter though. I am enjoying stitching this one as well.

One thought on “4 Down, 22 to Go!

  1. Keep at it. It’s looking great! Nice and colorful. I still think you should take it to all those games you go to and knock out a letter or two with each game 🙂

Leave a Reply

