LNS visit and progress pic

ImageWell, I made a trip to my LNS on Friday morning.  They are having a Christmas in July sale, so I couldn’t resist looking.  I was pretty well behaved.Image

  I picked up the Country Cottage Needleworks Vintage Christmas.  I bought the weeks dye works floss to go with the project too.  I have told myself that I can’t start this until I finish my Lizzie Kate.  I only have a few more letters to go on that one.  I can’t wait to finish it.  This is my last week of being off with the kids still at camp, so I have to make it count.  😉Image c

 

2 thoughts on “LNS visit and progress pic

  1. Lisa Bergin says:

    Lovely new stash and your Lizzie Kate is coming along great 🙂

  2. typenstitch says:

    It looks like your Lizzie Kate is almost done, so you can start your new design without guilt!

Leave a Reply

