Where have I been?

I took the boys to Charlotte, NC for a week and I forgot my cross stitching.  Oh No!  I actually didn’t have much time to stitch, so I worked on the butterfly I have in the glove compartment of my car.  more like frogged.  I will post a pic when I get a chance.

I did get more work in on Winter Quilt though.  Here is my progress pic.

Image

I took a better picture of my ABCs of Parenting.  Here it is.Image

Back to work on Wednesday.  Wow, four weeks off flew by!

2 thoughts on “Where have I been?

  1. Pretty, glad you had a nice vacation. Love the stitchy progress!

  2. Ginny says:

    The ABC’s of parenting turned out really nice. The white frame really shows it off. I am loving the colors in the Winter Quilt. They are my favorite colors for winter and Christmas. It’s looking beautiful.

Leave a Reply

