Happy Holidays Update

Happy Holidays Update

I got some work done on Happy Holidays on Wednesday since I was home from work. Thanksgiving and Black Friday shopping cut into my stitching time. Today looks just as busy. I took out the Christmas decorations and we are taking the boys to see Spiderman (and maybe Santa) at the local mall this afternoon. We might finish the day with a tree lighting. I will continue to stitch in between and maybe I can finish a “Y” today. Fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

