Winter Break Ornaments

Well, I managed to complete 4 ornaments over the winter break.  Not  nearly as many as I wanted but they are ready for finishing next November/December.  Now I will move onto my Turtle Trot projects while I wait for my order to arrive from 123stitch.

The first one is a freebie from Lizzie Kate.  You can find the pattern here.   http://lizziekate.com/free.html 

Image

 The second one is freebie from Holly’s Hobbies blog.  You can find the pattern here.  http://hollyshobbiescrossstitch.wordpress.com/?s=owl  I really like this one and enjoyed making it.

Image

The 3rd and 4th ornaments were freebies that I found at cyberstitchers.com  You can find both here.  http://www.cyberstitchers.com/free_patterns/search_snow/page2of3/

Image   Image

4 thoughts on “Winter Break Ornaments

  1. Ginny says:

    Happy New Year! Your stitched ornaments are so cute. I love the Snow one and the Snowflake. And you have 4 already for a finish for this year. Great way to start the new year.

  2. Dani says:

    Happy New Year! You`ve stitched some great ornaments over the winter break!

Leave a Reply

