It’s been a while!

Well, I have not been doing a very good job of blogging.  I also haven’t been stitching as much as I would like.  Good News though; I had a finish!  Yay!  I was working on Gather a Harvest of Love by Lizzie Kate.  This stitched up fast and I already popped it into a frame.  It is all set for Fall.

Image

Besides working on a few of my Turtle Trot projects, I started another new project from my last trip to my LNS.  Here is my start on Tribal Shamrock by White Willow Stitching.  I am positive that I won’t be finished by St. Patrick’s Day but there is always next year!  😀 

Image    Image

Happy Stitching Everyone!

Mary

3 thoughts on “It’s been a while!

  1. Yeah for a finish! Loving the Shamrock. Stitch like the wind!

  2. Ginny says:

    Congrats on the finish. It looks great and you are ahead of the game 🙂

  3. Well done on your lovely finish! Sometimes life gets in the way of stitching & blogging, but both will be waiting for you when life calms down a bit 😉 Have a lovely week,
    Helen

Leave a Reply

