July Turtle Trot Update

I finished two of my Turtle Trot projects this month.  Tribal Shamrock and Frogs  Wahoo!!  I also have off from my job for 5 weeks for summer vacation.  I have a feeling that I will get a lot of stitching done!  😀

Mary

IMG_20140704_203743_631 IMG_20140704_204716_741

Here is my progress on Vintage Christmas.  I completed the happy Holidays block and am hoping to finish the bottom block this week.  Christmas in July, who would have thought??IMG_20140711_152806_303

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “July Turtle Trot Update

  1. Brigitte says:

    Some very nice WIPs.

Leave a Reply

