September Turtle Trot

Well, I worked on absolutely none of my Turtle Trot projects this month.  Whoops!   I think the beginning of the school year and sports got to my free time.

I did have a finish though.  Here is Snow Folk by Hinzet.  It is just waiting to be framed.

IMG_20140908_201608_612

I also started Shades of Brown by Prairie Grove Peddler.  Sorry for the bad pic.  I found this at my LNS but I can’t find a good picture online.

IMG_20140908_061924_049IMG_20140908_061902_387

Until Next Month!

Mary

 

3 thoughts on “September Turtle Trot

  1. Ginny says:

    Snowfolk is adorable! I hope you get to stitch on your Turtle Trot projects this month.

  2. stitchydragon says:

    Just love your finish – so cute! Your new start looks great too – hope you get a bit of stitching time in amongst the busy term time routine! Helen

Leave a Reply

