A Finish!

Sorry for the bad picture but Yay, I have a finish!  I ran out of thread while stitching this and put it down for probably at least a month.  Yesterday I took the evening to finish up.  I really love this one.  My son is turning 11 soon and the only cross stitch in his room is a Winnie the Pooh birth announcement.  How embarrassing!  I think he humors me by leaving it up on the wall.  Now I just have to find a frame.  Can’t wait to go shopping!

20140928_200115

I haven’t worked on any of my Turtle Trot projects this month.  I hope to get a few stitches in them while I gather supplies for a Guardians of the Galaxy design my friends wants me to stitch.  Busy, Busy, Busy!  😀

Happy Stitching!

Mary

One thought on “A Finish!

Leave a Reply

