Turtle Trot Update-a few days late!

Wow, The months are flying by!  I only worked on one Turtle Trot project this month.  Here is my progress on Winter Woods by Mill Hill.  I added a little blue on the top.

20141112_062107_resizedIMG_20140510_143536_750

I have been working on the Guardians of the Galaxy design.  It is about 3/4 of the way done.  I hope to work on this one and maybe finish by Thanksgiving.  I originally told my friend by Christmas but I would like to get this one out of the way before I start making ornaments for Christmas gifts.

20141112_062157_resized

Lastly, I stitched this cute Lizzie Kate design for my son’s soccer coach.  Even though it is a year round team, it is technically the end of the fall part of the season and I wanted to give her a little Thank you!  Now for some finishing before Sunday!

20141112_062122_resized

Mary

One thought on “Turtle Trot Update-a few days late!

  1. Tammy says:

    Love the Groot design. Awesome movie 🙂

Leave a Reply

