Shopping!

I did my part to support small business Saturday and went to my LNS.  They had Mill Hill and Lizzie Kate on sale which are two of my favorite companies.  I had my oldest son with me, so I didn’t have much time to browse.  I got a Lizzie Kate Christmas pattern and a couple of Mill Hill ornaments.

20141129_142933_resized

I started on the Jolly Holiday Lizzie Kate pattern.  It seems like there are more and more people being added to my “stitch a gift” list.  Better get stitching…..

20141201_062131(0)_resized

2 thoughts on “Shopping!

  1. Ginny says:

    Great new stash! I also supported a LNS on Small Business Saturday. Had fun and added to my stash, too 🙂

  2. Sandra Daugherty says:

    Hope you had a Merry Christmas and was able to complete your Christmas design. Look forward to seeing your stitches in 2015.

Leave a Reply

