Shades of Brown Update

Not much stitching going on around here.  My twins celebrated their 8th birthday on Monday.  My weekend was filed with parties.

I have only worked on Shades of Brown since my last update.  I added some more to the border, a few words and a couple of acorns.  I will work on getting a better picture next time.  Seems like I only take pictures late at night anymore!

20150224_172641_resized20150109_131256_resized

Mary

One thought on “Shades of Brown Update

  1. Ginny says:

    Looks wonderful. Love the bright fall colors.

Leave a Reply

