A Finish!

Well, I started and finished the Pine Mountain Gratitude Pillow Sleeve since I last posted.   It always feels great to finally finish something!

20150614_083902_resized

I also went back to Shades of Brown.  I finished off the inner border on the top right and started the outer one.  I only have 1 leaf, 2 words, and the outer border to go.  Maybe this one will get done by the end of June!

20150617_191407_resized 20150530_164429_resized

Until next time,

Mary

One thought on “A Finish!

  1. Ginny says:

    Love your gratitude pillow! Congrats on the finish. I know you are doing the happy dance 😉 And you will be finished with Shades of Brown pretty soon, too! Great job on both.

Leave a Reply

