Well, it has happened again

Spring is such a busy time for my family.  We had 3 different soccer teams, a baseball team and a track team to keep up with besides school work and tutoring.  My oldest was inducted into the Junior National Honor Society and received an academic award for best effort amongst his whole team of 110 students.  We are so proud of these accomplishments!  Needless to say, I haven’t done any stitching.  I am never home!  Only one more week of this crazy spring schedule.

I finally started thinking about end of the year gifts for teachers.  (Just 9 more days of school.)  I stitched up one of Lizzie Kate’s free designs this weekend.  Lizzie Kate Remember Me   I changed the colors.  I need to stitch at least one more.  Hopefully, I can stitch up a little gift card pouch to attach this to.  If I run out of time, it will become a card.

20160612_195436_001

Leave a Reply

