Just a quick update

Here is my progress on Easter Egg Hunt.  I am getting there.

20170209_192004

One of the local libraries has an annual craft supply sale.  People donate unwanted craft supplies and the library keeps the profits.  I donated a lot of cross stitch books, magazines and kits that I knew I wouldn’t use.  It was a great way to pare down!  I only spent $3 on the  kits below .  I think this was successful all the way around!  Now I just have to learn how to do plastic canvas.  haha

Mary

20170212_092802

 

One thought on “Just a quick update

  1. Easter Egg Hunt is coming along nicely. What a great idea for your library to have a sale like that. Wonder if they do anything like that around here…I wouldn’t mind donating a few things and would love to rummage through things that were donated. You picked up some nice things. Love the giraffe. And you will get the hang of plastic canvas in no time.

Leave a Reply

